• deutsch  english  francais  espagnol
Bex Titelbild Busse am Potsdamer Platz

General Terms and Conditions of Business


The company DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH offers you various services from City Circle and BEX Charter divisions (including online), which are each to different General Terms and Conditions of Business (T&C).

This concerns the terms and conditions for Internet sales of online tickets for city tours/excursions in/from Berlin and for bus rental, including the option to make binding bookings for buses.

General Terms and Conditions of Business for DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH (Sightseeing and Charter divisions)

1. Payment methods
Purchases of online tickets and online bookings for buses over the Internet can be paid for using PayPal or credit card.

2. Right of withdrawal
In accordance with Section 312g (2), no. 9 of the Civil Code (Bürgerliches Gesetzbuch, BGB) (right of withdrawal for distance contracts), a right of withdrawal does not exist for contracts for the provision of services in the fields of accommodation other than for residential purposes, transport of goods, car rental services, deliveries of food and beverages, or services related to leisure activities, if the contract provides for a specific date or period of performance. However, this does not affect our cancellation terms.

3. Consumer arbitration board
DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH will participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board. The competent consumer arbitration board is: söp Schlichtungsstelle für den öffentlichen Personenverkehr e. V. It can be contacted at the following address: Fasanenstraße 81, 10623 Berlin, Web: www.soep-online.de

4. Miscellaneous
4.1.Due to the distinctive technical features of the Internet, it cannot be guaranteed that the booking module on bex.de and/or its subdomains will be available at all times.

4.2. If individual clauses of the T&C are or become invalid, this will not affect the validity of the other clauses.

4.3. It is hereby agreed that German law applies exclusively. The place of jurisdiction and place of performance for all claims is Berlin.

5. Queries/contact
5.1. If you have any queries regarding purchasing online tickets over the Internet, please write to us at the following address:
DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH
Branch office City Circle:
Berliner Straße 53
D-10713 Berlin
E-mail:Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

5.2. If you have any queries regarding hiring buses or booking buses online, please write to us at the following address:
DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH
Branch office BEX Charter
Mannheimer Str. 33/34
D-10713 Berlin
E-mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!


T&C for sales of online tickets for city tours / excursions in/from Berlin

1. Buying online tickets
1.1. Online tickets for city tours in Berlin, excursions and for Airport Shuttle BER1 can be booked on our website. Each ticket offer listed on our website also constitutes a binding offer to conclude a purchase agreement on the terms stated in the item description. Online tickets are sent to the email address provided by the buyer, together with an order confirmation. The online tickets are valid for the city tour booked, the excursion booked or the Airport Shuttle BER1 booked. The online voucher for the City Circle Tour must be exchanged for an original ticket before the bus journey departs, however.

1.2. The contract is concluded when the ticket price is paid. To do so, the payment module be completed successfully. We will send you a confirmation email once the payment has been made.

1.3. Online discount codes and discount codes are valid for tours purchased from City Circle. Cash payments are not accepted. Discount codes cannot be combined with other discounts and can only be used once.

2. Cancellations, changes and refunds
2.1. DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH (branch City Circle) can make cancellations and changes and issue refunds for online tickets on request. Die DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH (branch City Circle) reserves the right to charge a reasonable handling and cancellation fee.

2.2. Credits issued for exchanged or refunded online tickets can only be paid into the account specified by the customer when ordering or into their credit card account when paying by credit card.

3. CityCircle Berlin transport association
DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH (branch City Circle) is a member of the CityCircle Berlin transport association via a total of 2 companies:

DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH
Branch office City Circle
Berliner Straße 53
D-10713 Berlin

BVB Bus-Verkehr-Berlin KG
Grenzallee 15
D-12057 Berlin
Telephone: +49 (0) 30 683 89 10
Email: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
Managing Directors: Lothar Kastner, Bernd Rietdorf
Trade register (Handelsregister): HRA 6593, HRB 3822
VAT ID no.: DE136662431


DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH / branch office BEX Charter T&C for bus rental

Section 1 Offer and conclusion of a contract
(1) Bex Charter offers are non-binding, unless otherwise agreed in writing.
(2) Customers can place orders in writing, electronically or verbally.
(3) The contract is concluded when BEX Charter provides written or electronic confirmation of the order, unless otherwise agreed. If the details of the order confirmation are different from details of the order, the contract will be concluded based on the order confirmation if the Customer gives written or electronic acceptance within one week of receipt.

Section 2 Service package
(1) The scope of the contractual services is determined by the details provided in the order confirmation. Section 1 (3) and Section 3 remain unaffected.
(2) Within the scope specified in the order confirmation, the service package includes the supply of one or more vehicles with the agreed features and, as a minimum, the agreed number of seats, including the driver, as well as the provision of the transport service; the terms and conditions of the contract for services do not apply.
(3) In particular, the agreed service package does not include:
a) fulfilment of the purpose of the journey,
b) supervision of passengers, particularly children, young people and individuals who require help,
c) supervision of items left behind in the vehicle’s passenger compartment by the Customer or their passengers,
d) supervision of luggage during loading and unloading,
e) information on foreign exchange, passport, visa, customs and health and safety regulations applicable to the passengers, or fulfilment of the obligations arising from these regulations.
If otherwise agreed, this may not apply.
Section 3 Changes to the service package
(1) BEX Charter is permitted to make changes to the service package that become necessary after the contract has been concluded provided that BEX Charter has not brought about the circumstances leading to the changes to the service package in bad faith and as long as the changes are minor and acceptable to the Customer. BEX Charter shall inform the Customer of any changes immediately after becoming aware of the reason for the change(s).
(2) Changes may be made to the service package by the Customer with BEX Charter’s consent, and they must be declared by the Customer in writing or electronically.

Section 4 Prices and payments
(1) The hire charge agreed when concluding the contract applies.
(2) All extra costs that are normally associated with the agreed service package (e.g. tolls and parking charges, accommodation costs for the driver(s)) are included in the hire charge, unless otherwise agreed.
(3) Any additional costs incurred as a result of changes to the service package required by the Customer will be charged for separately.
(4) The right to charge for costs that BEX Charter incurs due to damage or uncleanliness remains unaffected.
(5) Invoices must be paid in full upon receipt.

Section 5 Price increases
BEX Charter has the right to increase the contractually agreed price by up to 10% under the following circumstances:
a) A price increase is only permitted in the event of an increase in fuel costs, labour costs or taxes and levies, if and to the extent that this increase has an effect on the agreed hire charge.
b) An increase in the hire charge is only permitted if there are more than 4 months between the conclusion of the contract and the contractually agreed start of the transport service, and the circumstances leading to the increase had not yet arisen before concluding the contract and were not foreseeable for BEX Charter when concluding the contract.
c) After becoming aware of the reason for the increase, BEX Charter shall immediately inform the Customer, apply the increase and provide proof of the reason for the increase.
d) In the event that a permissible increase is greater than 3% of the agreed basic hire charge, the Customer may withdraw from the contract with no payment obligations towards BEX Charter. Notice of withdrawal must not be made in any particular form, but must be given to BEX Charter immediately upon receipt of notice of the increase.

Section 6 Withdrawal and termination by the Customer
(1) Withdrawal before the journey starts
The Customer can withdraw from the contract before the journey starts. If the Customer exercises this option, BEX Charter will, instead of having a claim to the agreed hire charge, be entitled to a reasonable amount of damages, unless the withdrawal is due to circumstances that BEX Charter is responsible for. The amount of such damages is determined on the basis of the agreed hire charge, less the expenses saved by BEX Charter and any income attained through other use of the vehicle.
BEX Charter is entitled to damages at the following fixed rates:
In the event of withdrawal
a) up to 30 days before the scheduled start of the journey: 10%
b) 29 to 22 days before the scheduled start of the journey: 30%
b) 21 to 15 days before the scheduled start of the journey: 40%
b) 14 to 7 days before the scheduled start of the journey: 50%
b) 6 days or less before the scheduled start of the journey: 60%
b) 24 hours or less before the scheduled start of the journey: 100%

of the agreed hire charge, if and when the Customer cannot prove that BEX Charter did not incur any damage or that the damage incurred was significantly less than the fixed rates.
The right to claim damages does not apply if the reason for withdrawal can be traced back to changes to the service package made by BEX Charter that are substantial and unacceptable to the Customer. Other claims by the Customer remain unaffected.

(2) Termination after the journey starts
a) If changes to the agreed services that are substantial and unacceptable to the Customer become necessary after starting the journey, the Customer has the right to terminate the contract, without prejudice to any other claims. In such cases, BEX Charter is obliged to provide return transport for the Customer and their passengers at the Customer’s request; the right to return transport covers the mode of transport agreed in the contract only. If any extra costs are incurred in relation to such return transport in the event of termination on the grounds of force majeure, the Customer is liable for these costs.
b) Any further claims by the Customer are then precluded if the changes to the service package that become necessary are due to circumstances that BEX Charter is not responsible for.
c) If the Customer terminates the contract, BEX Charter is entitled to reasonable remuneration for the services it has already rendered and the services still to be rendered in accordance with the contract, if the latter are still of interest to the Customer in spite of said termination.

Section 7 Withdrawal and termination by BEX Charter
(1) Withdrawal before the journey starts
BEX Charter can withdraw from the contract before the journey starts if exceptional circumstances that BEX Charter is not responsible for render the provision of services impossible. In this case, the Customer can only claim reimbursement for the necessary expenses incurred in direct connection with the order of the vehicle.
(2) Termination after the journey starts
a) BEX Charter can terminate the contract after the journey starts if the provision of the service is jeopardised or compromised as a result of force majeure or major difficulties, risks or restrictions resulting from unforeseeable events such as war or war-like events, hostility, rioting or civil war, imprisonment, confiscation or restraint by government bodies or other entities, roadblocks, quarantine measures and strikes, lockouts or walkouts that it is not responsible for or that are exacerbated, jeopardised or compromised significantly by the Customer or a passenger. In the event of termination as a result of force majeure or a major difficulty, risk or restriction, BEX Charter is obliged to provide return transport for the Customer and their passengers at the Customer’s request; the right to return transport covers the mode of transport agreed in the contract only. The obligation to provide return transport does not apply if and when BEX Charter cannot be reasonably expected to provide return transport for individuals due to circumstances that they are responsible for. If any extra costs are incurred in relation to such return transport in the event of termination on the grounds of force majeure, the Customer is liable for these costs.
b) If BEX Charter terminates the contract, it is entitled to reasonable remuneration for the services it has already rendered and the services still to be rendered in accordance with the contract, if the latter are still of interest to the Customer in spite of said termination.

Section 8 Liability
(1) BEX Charter is liable for the proper provision of the transport service with the due diligence expected in line with sound business practices.
(2) BEX Charter does not accept liability for service disruptions as a result of force majeure or major difficulties, risks or restrictions resulting from unforeseeable events such as war or war-like events, hostility, rioting or civil war, imprisonment, confiscation or restraint by government bodies or other entities, roadblocks, quarantine measures and strikes, lockouts or walkouts that BEX Charter is not responsible for.
(3) The provisions regarding return transport remain unaffected.

Section 9 Limitation of liability

(1) BEX Charter’s liability for contractual claims is limited to 10 times the hire charge (see Section 4 above) when
a) a claim in the event of loss of life, physical injury or damage to health in respect of the Customer or the passengers is not due to any intentional or negligent breach of duty by BEX Charter itself or one of BEX Charter’s legal representatives or agents,
b) a claim in the event of any other damage is not due to a grossly negligent breach of duty by BEX Charter itself or one of BEX Charter’s legal representatives or agents.
(2) Section 23 of the Passenger Transportation Act (Personenbeförderungsgesetz, PBefG) remains unaffected. Liability for damage to property is not accepted when the damage incurred by each passenger is greater than €1000.00 and is not due to intent or gross negligence.

Section 10 Luggage and other items
(1) The usual amount of luggage will be carried, as well as other items, subject to prior arrangement.
(2) Explosive, highly flammable, radioactive, foul-smelling and corrosive items and loose or open items that could injure passengers will not be carried.
(3) The Customer will be held liable for any kind of damage caused by items brought along by the Customer or their passengers if the damage incurred is due to circumstances that the Customer or their passengers are responsible for.

Section 11 Behaviour and liability of the Customer and passengers
(1) The Customer is responsible for the behaviour of their passengers throughout the journey. Instructions given by the on-board personnel must be followed. The Customer is also responsible for damage to the vehicle or other property belonging to BEX Charter that is caused by their passengers if a breach of the Customer’s own contractual or statutory obligations was the cause or part of the cause of the damage and the Customer cannot prove that neither they nor their passengers are responsible for the damage. Further claims remain unaffected.
(2) In accordance with Section 21 of the Road Traffic Act (Straßenverkehrsordnung, StVO), the mandatory seatbelts must be worn throughout the journey. Individuals may only leave their seats briefly. Every passenger is obliged to retain a firm hold within the vehicle at all times, particularly when briefly leaving their seat.
(3) Passengers who refuse to follow instructions given by on-board personnel despite receiving a warning may be ordered to leave the mode of transport if failure to follow instructions poses a risk to the safety or order of the service or for the other passengers or if BEX Charter cannot be reasonably expected to continue providing transport for any other reasons. In such cases, the Customer’s right to return transport or rights of recourse from BEX Charter do not apply.
(4) Complaints must first be made to the on-board personnel and, if they cannot resolve the matter with a reasonable amount of effort, to BEX Charter.
(5) When resolving service disruptions, the Customer is obliged to help avoid or minimise any damage, as far as it can reasonably be expected to do so.

Section 12 Place of jurisdiction and place of performance
(1) Place of performance
The exclusive place of performance in relation to businesspeople, legal entities under public law or special funds under public law is Berlin.
(2) Place of jurisdiction
a) If the Customer is a businessperson, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, the place of jurisdiction is Berlin.
b) If the Customer does not have a domestic general place of jurisdiction or if, after concluding the contract, they relocate their place of residence or habitual residence abroad or their place of residence or habitual residence at the time of making a claim is unknown, the place of jurisdiction is also Berlin.
(3) The law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies for the handling of the contractual relationship.
Section 13 Invalidity of particular terms
The invalidity of particular terms of the contract, including these General Terms and Conditions of Business for rental buses, does not render the entire contract invalid.
_____________________________________
These terms and conditions of travel are protected by copyright; Bundesverband Deutscher Omnibusunternehmer e. V. and Dr Holger Zuck, Stuttgart, 2010.
[As of 12/2020]
_____________________________________
DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH
Babelsberger Straße 16
D - 14473 Potsdam

Managing Directors:
Managing Directors: Bernd Woelfel (Chairman)
Florian Szameit
HRB 25618 P

Branch office Berlin
Mannheimer Straße 33/34
D - 10713 Berlin
+49 (30) 86 0 96-0
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Aiportshuttle Online Buchung

• deutsch  english  francais  espagnol
Bex Titelbild Busse am Potsdamer Platz

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen


Das Unternehmen DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH bietet Ihnen - auch online - verschiedene Leistungen aus den Geschäftsbereichen City Circle und BEX Charter an, für die jeweils unterschiedliche Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) gelten.

Es handelt sich dabei um die Bedingungen für den Internet-Verkauf von Online-Tickets für Stadtrundfahrten/Ausflüge in/ab Berlin sowie für die Vermietung von Omnibussen einschließlich der Möglichkeit einer verbindlichen Online-Buchung von Omnibussen.


Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH (sowohl City Circle als auch Bex Charter)

1. Zahlungsverfahren
Internet-Käufe von Online-Tickets und Online-Buchungen von Omnibussen können im Bezahlvorgang mit PayPal oder Kreditkarte bezahlt werden.

2. Widerrufsrecht
Gemäß § 312g Abs. 2 Nr. 9 BGB (Widerrufsrecht bei Fernabsatzverträgen) besteht kein Widerrufsrecht bei Verträgen zur Erbringung von Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Beherbergung zu anderen Zwecken als zu Wohnzwecken, Beförderung von Waren, Kraftfahrzeugvermietung, Lieferung von Speisen und Getränken sowie zur Erbringung weiterer Dienstleistungen im Zusammenhang mit Freizeitbetätigungen, wenn der Vertrag für die Erbringung einen spezifischen Termin oder Zeitraum vorsieht. Unsere Bedingungen über Stornierungen bleiben hiervon allerdings unberührt.

3. Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle
DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH nimmt an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teil. Die zuständige Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle ist: söp Schlichtungsstelle für den öffentlichen Personenverkehr e. V. Sie kann unter folgender Adresse kontaktiert werden: Fasanenstraße 81, 10623 Berlin, Web: www.soep-online.de

4. Sonstiges
4.1. Aufgrund der technischen Besonderheiten des Internets kann eine jederzeitige Verfügbarkeit der Buchungsmodule auf bex.de bzw. deren Subdomains nicht gewährleistet werden.

4.2. Sollten einzelne Klauseln der AGB unwirksam sein oder werden, berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der anderen Klauseln nicht.

4.3. Es wird die ausschließliche Anwendbarkeit deutschen Rechts vereinbart. Gerichtsstand und Erfüllungsort für alle Ansprüche ist Berlin.

5. Anfragen/Kontakt
5.1. Anfragen, die sich auf den Internet-Kauf von Online-Tickets beziehen, richten Sie bitte an folgende Adresse:

DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH

Zweigniederlassung City Circle:
Berliner Straße 53
D-10713 Berlin
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

5.2. Anfragen, die sich auf die Vermietung von Omnibussen sowie die Online-Buchung von Omnibussen beziehen, richten Sie bitte an folgende Adresse:

DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH

Zweigniederlassung BEX Charter:
Mannheimer Straße 33/34
D-10713 Berlin
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!


AGB für den Internet-Verkauf von Online-Tickets für Stadtrundfahrten/Ausflüge in/ab Berlin

1. Erwerb von Online-Tickets
1.1. Auf unserer Website können Online-Tickets für Stadtrundfahrten in Berlin und Ausflüge gebucht werden. Bereits mit dem Einstellen des jeweiligen Ticket-Angebotes auf unserer Internetseite unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein verbindliches Angebot zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages zu den in der Angebotsbeschreibung angegebenen Bedingungen. Die Online-Tickets werden zusammen mit einer Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail an die vom Käufer benannte E-Mail-Adresse versandt. Die Online-Tickets berechtigen zur Teilnahme an der gebuchten Stadtrundfahrt bzw. an dem gebuchten Ausflug. Der Online-Voucher für die Stadtrundfahrt (City Circle Tour) muss jedoch vor Fahrtantritt am Bus gegen ein Originalticket umgetauscht werden.
1.2. Der Vertrag kommt mit der Bezahlung des Ticketpreises zustande. Hierfür ist die erfolgreiche Beendigung des Zahlungsmoduls erforderlich. Nach erfolgter Zahlung erhalten Sie von uns eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail.
1.3. Online-Rabatt-Codes und Rabatt-Codes gelten für die jeweils beworbenen Touren von City Circle. Eine Barauszahlung ist nicht möglich. Die Rabatt-Codes sind nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Rabatten und nur einmalig einlösbar.

2. Stornierung, Änderung und Erstattung
2.1. Die Stornierung, Änderung und Erstattung von Online-Tickets kann auf Anfrage durch die DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH (Geschäftsbereich City Circle) vorgenommen werden. Die DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH (Geschäftsbereich City Circle) behält sich vor, eine angemessene Bearbeitungs- und Stornierungsgebühr zu erheben.

2.2. Eine eventuelle Gutschrift für umgetauschte oder erstattete Online-Tickets erfolgt ausschließlich auf das von dem Besteller bei der Bestellung angegebene Konto, bei Bezahlung per Kreditkarte auf dessen Kreditkartenkonto.

3. Verkehrsverbund CityCircle Berlin
DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH ist Mitglied im Verkehrsverbund CityCircle Berlin mit insgesamt 2 Unternehmen:

DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH
Zweigniederlassung City Circle:
Berliner Straße 53
D-10713 Berlin

BVB Bus-Verkehr-Berlin KG
Grenzallee 15
12057 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 683 89 10
E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
Geschäftsführer: Lothar Kastner, Bernd Rietdorf
Handelsregister: HRA 6593, HRB 3822
USt.-Id.Nr.: DE136662431


AGB Mietomnibus der Firma DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH (Geschäftsbereich BEX Charter) für die Anmietung von Omnibussen

§ 1 Angebot und Vertragsabschluss
(1) Angebote von BEX Charter sind, soweit schriftlich nichts anderes vereinbart ist, freibleibend.
(2) Der Besteller kann seinen Auftrag schriftlich, in elektronischer Form oder mündlich erteilen.
(3) Der Vertrag kommt mit der schriftlichen oder in elektronischer Form abgegebenen Bestätigung des Auftrages durch BEX Charter zustande, es sei denn, es wurde etwas anderes vereinbart. Weicht der Inhalt der Bestätigung von dem des Auftrages ab, kommt der Vertrag auf der Grundlage der Bestätigung dann zustande, wenn der Besteller innerhalb einer Woche nach Zugang die Annahme schriftlich oder elektronisch erklärt.

§ 2 Leistungsinhalt
(1) Für den Umfang der vertraglichen Leistungen sind die Angaben in der Bestätigung des Auftrages maßgebend. § 1 Abs. 3 und § 3 bleiben unberührt.
(2) Die Leistung umfasst - in dem durch die Bestätigung des Auftrages vorgegebenen Rahmen - die Bereitstellung eines oder mehrerer Fahrzeuge der vereinbarten Ausstattung und mindestens der vereinbarten Sitzplatzanzahl inklusive Fahrer und die Durchführung der Beförderung; die Anwendung der Bestimmungen über den Werkvertrag wird ausgeschlossen.
(3) Die vereinbarte Leistung umfasst insbesondere nicht:
a) die Erfüllung des Zwecks des Ablaufes der Fahrt,
b) die Beaufsichtigung der Fahrgäste, insbesondere von Kindern, Jugendlichen und hilfsbedürftigen Personen,
c) die Beaufsichtigung von Sachen, die der Besteller oder einer seiner Fahrgäste im Fahrgastraum des Fahrzeugs zurücklässt,
d) die Beaufsichtigung des Gepäcks beim Be- und Entladen,
e) Informationen über die für die Fahrgäste einschlägigen Devisen-, Pass-, Visa-, Zoll- und Gesundheitsvorschriften sowie die Einhaltung der sich aus diesen Regelungen ergebenden Verpflichtungen.
Dies gilt nicht, wenn etwas anderes vereinbart wurde.

§ 3 Leistungsänderungen
(1) Leistungsänderungen durch BEX Charter, die nach Zustandekommen des Vertrages notwendig werden, sind zulässig, wenn die Umstände, die zur Leistungsänderung führen, von BEX Charter nicht wider Treu und Glauben herbeigeführt worden sind und soweit die Änderungen nicht erheblich und für den Besteller zumutbar sind. BEX Charter hat dem Besteller Änderungen unverzüglich nach Kenntnis von dem Änderungsgrund bekannt zu geben.
(2) Leistungsänderungen durch den Besteller sind mit Zustimmung von BEX Charter möglich und sollen schriftlich oder elektronisch durch den Besteller erklärt werden.

§ 4 Preise und Zahlungen
(1) Es gilt der bei Vertragsabschluss vereinbarte Mietpreis.
(2) Alle im Zusammenhang mit der vereinbarten Leistung üblicherweise anfallenden Nebenkosten (z. B. Straßen- und Parkgebühren, Übernachtungskosten für den/die Fahrer) sind im Mietpreis enthalten, es sei denn, es wurde etwas Abweichendes vereinbart.
(3) Mehrkosten, die aufgrund vom Besteller gewünschter Leistungsänderungen anfallen, werden zusätzlich berechnet.
(4) Die Geltendmachung von Kosten, die BEX Charter aufgrund von Beschädigungen oder Verunreinigungen entstehen, bleibt unberührt.
(5) Rechnungen sind nach Erhalt ohne Abzug fällig.

§ 5 Preiserhöhung
BEX Charter ist berechtigt, eine Preiserhöhung bis zu 10% des vertraglich vereinbarten Preises unter folgenden Voraussetzungen zu verlangen:
a) Die Preiserhöhung ist nur zulässig bei einer Erhöhung von Kraftstoffkosten, Personalkosten sowie Steuern und Abgaben, wenn und soweit sich diese Erhöhung auf den vereinbarten Mietpreis auswirkt.
b) Eine Erhöhung des Mietpreises ist nur zulässig, sofern zwischen Vertragsabschluss und dem vertraglich vereinbarten Beginn der Beförderungsleistung mehr als 4 Monate liegen und die zur Erhöhung führenden Umstände vor Vertragsabschluss noch nicht eingetreten und bei Vertragsabschluss für BEX Charter nicht vorhersehbar waren.
c) BEX Charter hat den Besteller unverzüglich nach Bekanntwerden des Erhöhungsgrundes zu unterrichten, die Erhöhung geltend zu machen und den Erhöhungsgrund nachzuweisen.
d) Im Falle einer zulässigen Erhöhung, die 3% des vereinbarten Grundmietpreises übersteigt, kann der Besteller ohne Zahl Zahlungsverpflichtungen gegenüber BEX Charter vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Die Rücktrittserklärung bedarf keiner Form und ist BEX Charter gegenüber unverzüglich nach Zugang des Erhöhungsverlangens zu erklären.

§ 6 Rücktritt und Kündigung durch den Besteller
(1) Rücktritt vor Fahrtantritt
Der Besteller kann vor Fahrtantritt vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Nimmt er diese Möglichkeit wahr, hat BEX Charter anstelle des Anspruches auf den vereinbarten Mietpreis einen Anspruch auf angemessene Entschädigung, es sei denn, der Rücktritt beruht auf einem Umstand, den BEX Charter zu vertreten hat. Deren Höhe bestimmt sich nach dem vereinbarten Mietpreis unter Abzug des Wertes, der von BEX Charter ersparten Aufwendungen und etwaiger durch andere Verwendungen des Fahrzeugs erzielten Erlöse.
BEX Charter steht es frei, Entschädigungsansprüche wie folgt zu pauschalieren:
Bei einem Rücktritt
a) bis 30 Tage vor dem geplanten Fahrtantritt: 10 %
b) 29 bis 22 Tage vor dem geplanten Fahrtantritt: 30 %
c) 21 bis 15 Tage vor dem geplanten Fahrtantritt: 40 %
d) 14 bis 7 Tage vor dem geplanten Fahrtantritt: 50 %
e) ab 6 Tage vor dem geplanten Fahrtantritt: 60 %
f) ab 24 Stunden vor dem geplanten Fahrtantritt: 100 %

des vereinbarten Mietpreises, wenn und soweit der Besteller nicht nachweist, dass ein Schaden bei BEX Charter überhaupt nicht entstanden oder wesentlich niedriger ist als die Pauschale.
Der Entschädigungsanspruch entfällt, wenn der Rücktritt auf Leistungsänderungen von BEX Charter zurückzuführen ist, die für den Besteller erheblich und unzumutbar sind. Weitergehende Rechte des Bestellers bleiben unberührt.

(2) Kündigung nach Fahrtantritt
a) Werden Änderungen der vereinbarten Leistungen nach Fahrtantritt notwendig, die für den Besteller erheblich und unzumutbar sind, dann ist er - unbeschadet weiterer Ansprüche - berechtigt, den Vertrag zu kündigen. In diesen Fällen ist BEX Charter verpflichtet, auf Wunsch des Bestellers hin ihn und seine Fahrgäste zurückzubefördern, wobei ein Anspruch auf die Rückbeförderung nur für das im Vertrag vereinbarte Verkehrsmittel besteht. Entstehen bei einer Kündigung wegen höherer Gewalt im Hinblick auf die Rückbeförderung Mehrkosten, so werden diese vom Besteller getragen.
b) Weitergehende Ansprüche des Bestellers sind dann ausgeschlossen, wenn die notwendig werdenden Leistungsänderungen auf einem Umstand beruhen, den BEX Charter nicht zu vertreten hat.
c) Kündigt der Besteller den Vertrag, steht BEX Charter eine angemessene Vergütung für die bereits erbrachten und die nach dem Vertrag noch zu erbringenden Leistungen zu, sofern letztere für den Besteller trotz der Kündigung noch von Interesse sind.

§ 7 Rücktritt und Kündigung durch BEX Charter
(1) Rücktritt vor Fahrtantritt
BEX Charter kann vor Fahrtantritt vom Vertrag zurücktreten, wenn außergewöhnliche Umstände, die BEX Charter nicht zu vertreten hat, die Leistungserbringung unmöglich machen. In diesem Fall kann der Besteller nur die ihm in unmittelbarem Zusammenhang mit der Fahrzeugbestellung entstandenen notwendigen Aufwendungen ersetzt verlangen.
(2) Kündigung nach Fahrtantritt
a) BEX Charter kann nach Fahrtantritt den Vertrag kündigen, wenn die Erbringung der Leistung entweder durch höhere Gewalt, oder durch eine Erschwerung, Gefährdung oder Beeinträchtigung erheblicher Art durch nicht vorhersehbare Umstände wie z. B. Krieg oder kriegsähnliche Vorgänge, Feindseligkeiten, Aufstand oder Bürgerkrieg, Verhaftung, Beschlagnahme oder Behinderung durch Staatsorgane oder andere Personen, Straßenblockaden, Quarantänemaßnahmen sowie von ihm nicht zu vertretende Streiks, Aussperrungen oder Arbeitsniederlegungen, oder durch den Besteller oder einen Fahrgast erheblich erschwert, gefährdet oder beeinträchtigt wird. Im Falle einer Kündigung aufgrund höherer Gewalt oder aufgrund einer Erschwerung, Gefährdung oder Beeinträchtigung erheblicher Art ist BEX Charter auf Wunsch des Bestellers hin verpflichtet, ihn und seine Fahrgäste zurückzubefördern, wobei ein Anspruch auf die Rückbeförderung nur für das im Vertrag vereinbarte Verkehrsmittel besteht. Die Pflicht zur Rückbeförderung entfällt, wenn und soweit die Rückbeförderung einzelner Personen aufgrund von Umständen, die diese zu vertreten haben, für BEX Charter unzumutbar ist. Entstehen bei Kündigung wegen höherer Gewalt Mehrkosten für die Rückbeförderung, so werden diese vom Besteller getragen.
b) Kündigt BEX Charter den Vertrag, steht BEX Charter eine angemessene Vergütung für die bereits erbrachten und die nach dem Vertrag noch zu erbringenden Leistungen zu, sofern letztere für den Besteller trotz der Kündigung noch von Interesse sind.

§ 8 Haftung
(1) BEX Charter haftet im Rahmen der Sorgfaltspflicht eines ordentlichen Kaufmannes für die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung der Beförderung.
(2) BEX Charter haftet nicht für Leistungsstörungen durch höhere Gewalt sowie eine Erschwerung, Gefährdung oder Beeinträchtigung erheblicher Art durch nicht vorhersehbare Umstände wie z. B. Krieg oder kriegsähnliche Vorgänge, Feindseligkeiten, Aufstand oder Bürgerkrieg, Verhaftung, Beschlagnahme oder Behinderung durch Staatsorgane oder andere Personen, Straßenblockaden, Quarantänemaßnahmen sowie von BEX Charter nicht zu vertretende Streiks, Aussperrungen oder Arbeitsniederlegungen.
(3) Die Regelungen über die Rückbeförderung bleiben unberührt.

§ 9 Beschränkung der Haftung
(1) Die Haftung von BEX Charter bei vertraglichen Ansprüchen ist auf den 10-fachen Mietpreis (vgl. oben § 4) beschränkt, soweit
a) der Anspruch bei einer Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit des Bestellers oder der Fahrgäste nicht auf einer vorsätzlichen oder fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung von BEX Charter selbst oder eines gesetzlichen Vertreters oder Erfüllungsgehilfen von BEX Charter beruht,
b) der Anspruch bei sonstigen Schäden nicht auf einer grobfahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung von BEX Charter selbst oder eines gesetzlichen Vertreters oder Erfüllungsgehilfen von BEX Charter beruht.
(2) § 23 PBefG bleibt unberührt. Die Haftung für Sachschäden ist damit ausgeschlossen, soweit der Schaden jeder beförderten Person 1.000,- € übersteigt und nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruht.

§ 10 Gepäck und sonstige Sachen
(1) Gepäck im normalen Umfang und - nach vorheriger Absprache sonstige Sachen - werden mitbefördert.
(2) Explosionsfähige, leicht entzündliche, radioaktive, übel riechende oder ätzende Stoffe sowie unverpackte oder ungeschützte Sachen, durch die Fahrgäste verletzt werden können, sind von der Beförderung ausgeschlossen.
(3) Für Schäden jeglicher Art, die durch Sachen verursacht werden, die vom Besteller oder seinen Fahrgäste mitgeführt werden, haftet der Besteller, wenn die eingetretenen Schäden auf Umständen beruhen, die von ihm oder seinen Fahrgästen zu vertreten sind.

§ 11 Verhalten und Haftung des Bestellers und der Fahrgäste
(1) Dem Besteller obliegt die Verantwortung für das Verhalten seiner Fahrgäste während der Beförde¬rung. Den Anweisungen des Bordpersonals ist Folge zu leisten. Der Besteller haftet selbst auch für durch seine Fahrgäste verursachte Schäden am Fahrzeug oder anderen Sachen von BEX Charter, soweit für die Entstehung des Schadens die Verletzung eigener vertraglicher oder gesetzlicher Pflichten des Bestellers ursächlich oder mitursächlich geworden ist und der Besteller nicht nachweist, dass weder er noch seine Fahrgäste den Schaden zu vertreten haben. Sonstige Ansprüche bleiben unberührt.
(2) Gemäß § 21 StVO sind vorgeschriebene Sicherheitsgurte während der Fahrt anzulegen. Sitzplätze dürfen nur kurzzeitig verlassen werden. Jeder Reisende ist verpflichtet, sich im Fahrzeug stets einen festen Halt zu verschaffen, insbesondere beim kurzzeitigen Verlassen des Sitzplatzes.
(3) Fahrgäste, die trotz Ermahnung begründeten Anweisungen des Bordpersonals nicht nachkommen, können von der Beförderung ausgeschlossen werden, wenn durch die Missachtung von Anweisungen eine Gefahr für die Sicherheit oder Ordnung des Betriebes oder für die Mitfahrgäste entsteht oder aus anderen Gründen die Weiterbeförderung für BEX Charter unzumutbar ist. Ein Anspruch auf Rückbeförderung oder Rückgriffsansprüche des Bestellers gegenüber BEX Charter bestehen in diesen Fällen nicht.
(4) Beschwerden sind zunächst an das Bordpersonal, und, falls dieses mit vertretbarem Aufwand nicht abhelfen kann, an BEX Charter zu richten.
(5) Der Besteller ist verpflichtet, bei der Behebung von Leistungsstörungen im Rahmen des ihm Zumutbaren mitzuwirken, um eventuelle Schäden zu ver¬meiden oder so gering wie möglich zu halten.

§ 12 Gerichtsstand und Erfüllungsort
(1) Erfüllungsort
Erfüllungsort ist im Verhältnis zu Kaufleuten, juristischen Personen des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtlichen Sondervermögen ausschließlich Berlin.
(2) Gerichtsstand
a) Ist der Besteller ein Kaufmann, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, ist Gerichtsstand Berlin.
b) Hat der Besteller keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand im Inland oder verlegt er nach Zustandekommen des Vertrages seinen Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthaltsort in das Ausland oder ist sein Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlicher Aufenthalt im Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt, ist Gerichtsstand ebenfalls Berlin.
(3) Für die Abwicklung des Vertragsverhältnisses ist das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland maßgeblich.

§ 13 Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen
Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen des Vertrages einschließlich dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für den Mietomnibusverkehr hat nicht die Unwirksamkeit des gesamten Vertrages zur Folge.

_____________________________________
Diese Reisebedingungen sind urheberrechtlich geschützt; Bundesverband Deutscher Omnibusunternehmer e. V. und Prof. Dr. Holger Zuck, Stuttgart, 2010.

[Stand 12/2020]
_____________________________________

DB Regio Bus Ost GmbH
Geschäftsführer:
Geschaeftsführer:
Bernd Woelfel (Sprecher)
Florian Szameit

HR B 25618 P

Babelsberger Straße 16
D-14473 Potsdam

Zweigniederlassung Berlin
Mannheimer Straße 33/34
D – 10713 Berlin
+49 (30) 86 0 96-0
+49 (30) 86 0 96-229
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Zweigniederlassung BEX Charter:
Mannheimer Straße 33/34
D-10713 Berlin

Zweigniederlassung City Circle:
Berliner Straße 53
D-10713 Berlin